Well today I felt tormented, humiliated and so so so MAD 😑 I just wanted to jump in my car and go. However I had responsibilities that needed to be done first.

I really wanted to say: I’m done with this job – I quit. I felt so uncomfortable in my own skin, I wanted that feeling to leave. You know that feeling when you are done wrong – because somebody wants to put themselves in a good spot light by bringing you down. Acting in front of everybody like they can improve the way of your work by telling you how too. All the while they don’t even meet the bare minimum however nobody knows yet. The more I thought about it, the more the anger increased. I was happy when I was dismissed from the meeting. 

    Back in my office, my employees of course needed me again. So I assisted them and continued with my duties. When it was time to go home, I was happy the time had come. I walked to my car and drove away, ready to complain to God about this person. I did not get any further then mentioning this person’s name. GOD STOPPED ME and said —- I MADE HIM!!!  I stayed quit, I could not say a word and just sat there and thought about those words. Finally, all I could say was okay God, okay God you are right. 

    God then said Romy I formed you in your mother’s womb , I knew you before you were born. ( Psalm 139:13) Don’t you think I did the same for this person that you don’t like? Do you really think I would not know beforehand how this person would turn out. Now what if I placed this person in your life in order for you to grow? (Ephesians 1:11) However all you do is complain and you let them work on you. How can you say that you love me who you have not seen but you hate somebody that you see almost every day,  how can this be? (1 John 4:20)

    I love this person just as much as I love you and you not respecting this person is you not respecting me. I let the rain fall on the just and the unjust. ( Matthew 5:45)  When will you learn to see people through my love, my purpose and my grace? Stop letting these people work on you, be quiet, listen and do not reply to everything – always defending yourself —  it’s becoming old. (James 1:19) Change, let me fight the battle for you – sit still and watch the Lord your God. (Exodus 14:14)

    I have to be honest, it’s going to take work: however the first seed was planted, I have to water it and God will make it grow. ( 1 Corinthians 3:6) I do see this person from a different angle now. Thank you God, praise the Lord Almighty. The Alpha and the Omega, the beginning and the end. Jesus is truly amazing, amen.

    I pray this will bless somebody. 

    Remember, 

    God loves you much❀️

    Saludos Romy Ras 

