Welcome, thank you for visiting my blog. My name is Romy, I’m 36 years old and I’m a single mom of 3 beautiful kids. I love God and Jesus and try to live right. The reason for my blog is to encourage my readers to follow Jesus by sharing my journey both past and future & by sharing my poems.

I believe God called me to start a blog and I hope that I’m fulfilling his assignment with this blog.

Please know that I’m not perfect nor do I want to pretend that I am. I do not have it all together. Its not about me, it’s about our Almighty God.

2 Corinthians 12:9-10 says: But he said to me, “My grace is all you need. My power is strongest when you are weak” So I’m very happy to brag about how weak I am. Then Christ’s power can rest on me. NIR Version.

I hope you enjoy my blog, may God bless you!

