When God is for you, who can be against you!!! Romans 8:31

I was at a meeting and suddenly I noticed that someone was in my space, standing very close behind me. I felt something like: the person was trying to intimidate me with their presence. I felt uneasy for a second but then remembered that I’m a child of the most high God. I started to pray and cover myself with the blood of Jesus and kept talking to God. The person moved away from me and remained in the area, however did not return that close to me again. 

It was a really weird experience as I had never felt this way of someone trying to dominate me, by invading my personal space- it made my spirit feel uneasy. I don’t think this person is a believer and of course I could be wrong but you can usually notice it in people. I know that not many people are happy with me lately and are rather disappointed in me. That is okay with me as long as God is happy with me. If I did something to offend God then I’m sorry because I offended God but not people. 

This experience thought me that we have nothing to fear but God and when we rely on God he comes and rescues us. I dont know if this person felt the presence of God but I certainly did and I received a peace that surpasses all understanding. 

I don’t know what the person reason was behind his action. Maybe he wanted to let me know that he has a strong spirit, however I think he felt a spirit so much stronger than him. I serve a Mighty God – praise Jesus. 

I love this verse and thank God that for believers he does that an so much more. We are truly safe with God no matter the circumstance. Isaiah 41:13 King James Version: For I the Lord thy God will hold thy right hand, saying unto thee, Fear not; I will help thee.

Praise the Lord, Amen.

God loves you much❤️

Saludos Romy Ras

