redroseonasnowybench thank you for nominating me for the liebster award ๐ŸŒน

RULES
1: Thank the blog who nominated you and link back to them (donโ€™t forget to comment on this post so I can check out your answers).

2: Make a blog post outlining 11 facts about you,

3: Answer the 11 questions from the blog who nominated you.

4: Prepare 11 questions for those you will nominate.

5: Nominate 11 new bloggers (those who have less than 200 followers) by commenting in one of their blog posts.
redroseonasnowybench Questions:

What is your favorite animal? Dolphins 

If you had the chance to get close to a dangerous animal, would you? No I don’t think so.

How would you rename your favorite color? (example: red: velvet red) favorite color don’t really have but I like aqua green. 

What is the true purpose of you blog? (express emotions, encourage others) The purpose of my blog is to share God with the world by sharing my own stories and how God has always been the vital part of each story. I did not want to start a blog because I thought nobody would care to read my stories, however God showed me different. I hope my blog posts give people hope and draw them closer to God. 

Would you go sky diving? No I don’t like hights to much. 

Whatโ€™s your favorite book? The love dare. 

Would you go bungee jumping? Nope definitely not. 

If you could have two careers what would they be? I would like to be a preacher at my own church who would help people in need and I would like to be a counselor 

Do you pick truth or dare more? Truth 

Do big spiders scare you? Yes I don’t like spiders 

My questions: 

1. What is your greatest fear? 

2. If you can pick one place to travel where would you go?

3. What is the kindest thing you have ever done?

4. If you could get anything with one wish, what would you wish for?

5. Would you rather be rich with money or rich with wisdom from God?

6. What does entregity mean to you?

7. What is your dream? 

8. Do you believe in true love and why yes or no?

9. What is the purpose of your blog? 

10. If you could be anything what would you like to be? 

11. How honest are from 1 till 10 and explain why? 

Nominees:
Larinesan

For a better world blog 

Pia Garcia

Victor Corner

He died yet lives

Going through college with Jesus 

Simply forgotten

Love with carolsa

Conscious of the heart

KudaColleen

I am marivi

Well, Iโ€™m finished. Enjoy and have fun. -savedandblessedblog.wordpress.com

